How long is my basket saved for?

Once you have pressed 'Save Basket' your basket will be saved for 30 days in total. 

After 23 days have passed you will receive an email notifying you .

 

The email will state your saved basket will be deleted in 7 days. This will allow you time to checkout the basket if you still require the products in the saved order. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful